m

Holiday Sports Courses 2018

"Taylor had such a great week. She didn't stop talking about what she had done and the great friends she made while here. She was always eager to attend, and sad when it ended. This can only be down to the great team and the down-to-earth coaches that look after them so well." Mother of Taylor, age 11. 

Now in their 44th year, and as popular as ever, the Epsom College Sports Courses held during Easter and summer holidays give boys and girls aged 8-14 the chance to receive expert coaching in a variety of team and individual sports. Including cricket, tennis, five-a-side football, rugby, squash, basketball, table tennis, badminton, softball, lacrosse, rounders, dance and swimming.

This year we are enhancing your choice of course by offering sport specific courses and non-sport related courses.

Book here

Multi-activity sports courses:  

Over 260 youngsters attended the summer courses in 2017. Courses run from 10am-4pm. All children are provided with a free hot meal at lunchtime and refreshments throughout the day.

Girls:

Tuesday 3 April to Friday 6 April.

Tuesday 31 July to Friday 3 August.

Monday 13 to Thursday 16 August.

Boys:

Tuesday 3 April to Friday 6 April.

Tuesday 31 July to Friday 3 August.

Monday 13 to Thursday 16 August.

Sport Specific Camps:

Easter Cricket Camp Monday 9 April – Tuesday 10 April.

Easter Hockey Camp Thursday 12 April – Friday 13 April.

Easter Netball Camp Wednesday 11 April – Thursday 12 April.

Summer Cricket Camp Monday 6 August – Tuesday 7 August.

Summer Netball Camp Wednesday 8 August – Thursday 9 August.

Summer Rugby Camp Wednesday 8 August – Thursday 9 August.

Summer Football Camp Wednesday 16 August – Thursday 17 August.

Non-Sporting Camps:

Summer Musical in a Week Camp - Monday 13 August – Friday 17 August.

 

Privacy information

For important information about the ways in which we use and hold your personal information please click here.