Christ’s Hospital Advanced Delegate MUN

The Model United Nations (MUN) Society had an incredibly successful day at CHADMUN, representing China, Israel, Pakistan, the Republic of Korea, and Spain. The 10 delegates: Nara Aligulova (Cr), Ben Avery (H), Chiara Fahy-Spada (R), Anastasia Grant (M), Caroline Lansdown (W), Mackenzie Mully (R), Ruan Oliver (P), Cecilia Sacklen (M), Emily Vandrau (R), and Daniel Wilson (H), all engaged in rigorous debate across a range of important economic, human rights, and social issues.

In particular, Ben and Mackenzie represented their respective countries excellently. At the four course, black tie diplomatic dinner held in the opulent Court Room of Christ’s Hospital, Mackenzie was announced as one of two distinguished delegates (1=), and Ben was announced as one of four highly commended delegates (2=): both rare and outstanding achievements.

Where to next?


Great schools deliver great results, and Epsom’s academic outcomes reflect our reputation for excellence.

Discover more.