Start of Michaelmas Term

Monday 6-Tuesday 7 September

 

First Michaelmas Exeat

6pm, Friday 1 October, 2021

  • Exeat begins

9pm, Sunday 3 October, 2021

  • Exeat ends

Michaelmas Half-Term

12.30pm, Saturday 23 October, 2021

  • Half-Term begins

9pm, Sunday 7 November, 2021

  • Half-Term ends

Second Michaelmas Exeat

6pm, Friday 26 November, 2021

  • Exeat begins

9pm, Sunday 28 November, 2021

  • Exeat ends

Christmas Vacation

1pm, Friday 17 December, 2021

  • Christmas Vacation begins

7pm, Monday 10 January, 2022

  • Christmas Vacation ends

Start of Lent Term

7pm, Monday 10 January, 2022

  • Lent Term begins for Boarders

8.20am, Tuesday 11 January, 2022

  • Lent Term begins for Day pupils

First Lent Exeat

6pm, Friday 28 January, 2022

  • Exeat begins

9pm, Sunday 30 January, 2022

  • Exeat ends

Lent Half-Term

6pm, Friday 11 February, 2022

  • Half-Term begins

9pm, Sunday 20 February, 2022

  • Half-Term ends

Second Lent Exeat

6pm, Friday 11 March, 2022

  • Exeat begins

9pm, Sunday 13 March, 2022

  • Exeat ends

Easter Vacation

3.15pm, Wednesday 30 March, 2022

  • Easter Vacation begins

7pm, Tuesday 19 April, 2022

  • Easter Vacation ends

Start of Summer Term

7pm, Tuesday 19 April, 2022

  • Summer Term begins for Boarders

8.20am, Wednesday 20 April, 2022

  • Summer Term begins for Day pupils

Summer Exeat

After matches, Saturday 30 April, 2022

  • Exeat begins

9pm, Monday 2 May, 2022

  • Exeat ends

Summer Half-Term

After Founder’s Day, Saturday 28 May, 2022

  • Half-Term begins

9pm, Sunday 5 June, 2022

  • Half-Term ends

Summer Vacation

1pm, Friday 1 July, 2022

  • Summer Vacation begins

Start of Michaelmas Term

Sunday 4 September, 5pm

  • new pupils

Monday 5-Tuesday 6 September, various return times

  • all other pupils

 

First Michaelmas Exeat

6pm, Friday 30 September

  • Exeat begins

9pm, Sunday 2 October

  • Exeat ends

Michaelmas Half Term

12.30pm, Saturday 22 October

  • Half Term begins

9pm, Sunday 6 November

  • Half-Term ends

Second Michaelmas Exeat

6pm, Friday 25 November

  • Exeat begins

9pm, Sunday 27 November

  • Exeat ends

Christmas Vacation

1pm, Friday 16 December

  • Christmas Vacation begins

7pm, Monday 10 January, 2023

  • Christmas Vacation ends

Start of Lent Term

7pm, Monday 9 January

  • Lent Term begins for Boarders

8.20am, Tuesday 10 January

  • Lent Term begins for Day pupils

First Lent Exeat

6pm, Friday 27 January

  • Exeat begins

9pm, Sunday 29 January

  • Exeat ends

Lent Half Term

6pm, Friday 10 February

  • Half Term begins

9pm, Sunday 19 February

  • Half Term ends

Second Lent Exeat

6pm, Friday 10 March

  • Exeat begins

9pm, Sunday 12 March

  • Exeat ends

Easter Vacation

3.15pm, Wednesday 29 March

  • Easter Vacation begins

7pm, Tuesday 18 April

  • Easter Vacation ends

Start of Summer Term

7pm, Tuesday 18 April

  • Summer Term begins for Boarders

8.20am, Wednesday 19 April

  • Summer Term begins for Day pupils

Summer Exeat

After matches, Saturday 29 April

  • Exeat begins

9pm, Monday 1 May

  • Exeat ends

Summer Half Term

After Founder’s Day, Saturday 27 May

  • Half Term begins

9pm, Sunday 4 June

  • Half Term ends

Summer Vacation

1pm, Friday 30 June

  • Summer Vacation begins